If you leave now, your registration will be incomplete, and the information you have input so far will not be saved. It also means you will not be able to start orders or view important information within your portal account.
Leave and lose progress
Adding a New Shipping Location
Note: For this order, you can only include Shipping Locations that are already confirmed on your Seqirus account.
To add a new Shipping Location to your account, click "Add New Location" below. Our team will review and approve the new location, which can take up to 5 business days. Once approved, you can place an order using the new location.